Sin cuotas de inscripción y sin comisiones!
Inscripción
Login
Español English Français Deutsch Italiano

Julianm
Compartir el perfil de Julianm
English/Spanish classes with a NATIVE

I am patient and listening. Everyone learns at their own pace and in their own way.
My method is open, fun and of course adapt to everyone.
Rol: Profesor
Edad: 23
Género: M
Temas enseñados: Inglés, Español
Calificaciones: Indeed, my mother tongue is Spanish but I also speak English. So I can teach beginner or intermediate English without any problem.I learned English at an American language school. My goal is to practice my passion by helping people to improve their level in languages or to discover a new language, new culture.
I am also in the process of learning the French language. I have a Bachelor's degree.
Idiomas hablados: Francés, Inglés, Español
Nivel de Estudio: Escuela técnica
Niveles de enseñanza: Todos
Precio por hora (€) min: 8 max: 13
Detalle sobre precio y forma de pago: My rates are accessible, a good way to get an overview of the method.
Tabla de tiempos: I'm free all of time.
País: Colombia         Estado/Provincia: Cundinamarca
Código postal: 250040
Distancia máxima: 8 Km
Modo de enseñanza: Online, Email, Teléfono, Hogar-E
Experiencia: We can see grammar together, familiar expressions or learn a bit about English culture.
I also offer corrected exercises that you can send me anytime via Whatsapp, Skype or GoogleHangout which are my means of communication. Also I propose passages of books ( in PDF too ) original English version on which we can work the vocabulary and the translation for example. I'm also working on pronunciation.
My classes are inspired by school books and are for beginners or intermediates.
N° años de experiencia: 1
Ocupación actual: Estudiante
Motivo de la enseñanza: Ayudar a los otros
Disponible para contrato: Sí
Tiempo transcurrido desde la última visita: 2 meses (2019-10-01 16:08 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com