Sin cuotas de inscripción y sin comisiones!
Inscripción
Login
Español English Français Deutsch Italiano

Berkcankose
Compartir el perfil de Berkcankose
A professional, certified English teacher with experience in Europe!

Hello everyone! I am Berkcan KÖSE from Eskisehir, TURKEY! I am an English teacher who has been a part of 3 Erasmus+ exchange programs and to 15 countries in Europe, discovering and enjoying. I have been working as an English teacher in a language school in Turkey and working with students aged 7-35 in various levels of proficiency. I am interested in ELT and linguistic studies and willing to do a master's degree in ELT as well. Yogi, cat lover, nature enthusiast, and a search&rescue team member am I! Hope to learn all together!

In addition to the language and communication skills I have developed in the light of 3 Erasmus+ Exchange Programs in Croatia and Poland (2 times) and the sociocultural experience I have gained in 15 countries that I had the opportunity to explore and admire, I focused on improving myself socially and globally during my university education.

I am an active member of various CSOs and project communities operating in the name of working with children, robotics, and social security. As an active member of the Dorlion Search and Rescue Team, I have participated in various search & rescue activities, mountaineering, and climbing activities. I have the qualities that would make my environment energetic and contribute to successful teamwork.

I am interested in ELT studies and corpus linguistics and I love being in nature and exploring, doing yoga, petting my cat, and enjoying life.
Rol: Profesor
Edad: 21
Género: M
Temas enseñados: Inglés, Literatura inglesa
Calificaciones: As an English Language Instructor who has experienced online and face-to-face teaching ever since he started college, I have been conducting 1v1 and group lessons since my first day at university. I love using online materials on the internet, which is a never-ending pool of materials for language learners. I always listen to my students' expectations and needs, and prepare and conduct the lesson accordingly! Well, I can't deny that I am also a super funny and sincere person! First, you need to get to know me! LOL!
Idiomas hablados: Inglés, Español, Otro
Nivel de Estudio: Licenciatura universitaria
Niveles de enseñanza: Todos
Precio por hora (€) min: 8 max: 25
Detalle sobre precio y forma de pago: First lesson free of charge.
Tabla de tiempos: Everyday - Expected hours
País: Turkey         Estado/Provincia:
Código postal:
Distancia máxima: Sólo en línea o en el hogar del profesor
Modo de enseñanza: Online, Email, Teléfono
Experiencia: Anadolu University, Eskişehir, Turkey:
English Language Teaching Department - 3.75 GPA Conducted speaking clubs with the Erasmus club
Uniwersytet im. Adama Mickiewicza w Poznaniu, Poznan, Poland - English Language Teaching Erasmus Students Network (ESN) POZNAŃ Erasmus Exchange experience in Poznań, Poland for 1 semester
Liceum Ogólnokształcące im. Adama Mickiewicza w Opolu Lubelskim, Opole Lubelskim, Poland: 2015
Erasmus+ Youth Exchanges Experience in Opole Lubelskim, Lublin, Poland for 2 weeks
Elektrotehnička i prometna škola Osijek, Osijek, Croatia: 2017
Erasmus+ Youth Exchanges Experience in Osijek, Croatia for 2 weeks
TÜBİTAK - THE SCIENTIFIC AND TECHNOLOGICAL RESEARCH COUNCIL OF TURKEY, KTÜ - Trabzon - Turkey: 2019
THE SCIENTIFIC AND TECHNOLOGICAL RESEARCH COUNCIL OF TURKEY - TÜBİTAK TÜBİTAK 2237-A BİDEP - Digital Literacy Training for Pre-service English Teachers TÜBİTAK 2237-A BİDEP - İngilizce Öğretmen Adaylarına Yönelik Dijital Okur-Yazarlık Eğitimi
N° años de experiencia: 3
Ocupación actual: Profesional
Motivo de la enseñanza: Trabajo primario
Disponible para contrato: No
Tiempo transcurrido desde la última visita: 2 meses (2021-05-04 21:08 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com