Sin cuotas de inscripción y sin comisiones!
Español English Français Deutsch Italiano

Solicitudes de clases para Español

Filtros relacionados con la solicitud
Activo últimos 12 meses
Texto libre
Modo:    En línea    Email    Teléfono    Casa estud.   Casa profesor
Precio máx.
Años experiencia
Mis favoritas
Filtros relacionados con los alumnos
Código postal
mín. máx.
Género:   Masculino    Femenino
Ordenar por:     Años experiencia     Precio máximo     Fecha publicación     Al azar     Ahora en línea
Borrar todos los filtros
1 encontrados  
Mostrar precios en   US$  
Tema: Español
Nivel: Secundaria
Idioma: Español
Modo: Hogar alumno
Precio max 27 €/h
Idioma: Español
Total horas: 5
Años exp. requeridos.: 1

Looking for a good Tutor
Our family would like to employ you as our private tutor to join our family over here in London, United Kingdom, to help us tutor and take care of our lovely kids. We would be glad to have you work for our family for a minimum of 1 to 2 years based on your experience. It is our family wish to employ someone who understands what it means to be a good tutor. Our expectations include, tutor the kids, Set lesson for the kids, Help the children carry out their homework if need be, Use variety of instructional strategies to provide equity teaching. You will be entitled to receive a monthly salary of £3000, a health and medical insurance cover will be made available for you by our family, a car to support your day to day activities, you are to work 5 days in a week and have 2 days off as your off days from work. Please feel free to email us a copy of your CV for our family immediate review and Regards, Dr. Mrs. Dwells [2020-09-21]
1 encontrados